call-answer small-arrow search translate right-arrow padlock oval-watermark phone email locations term-dates whos-who newsletters class-pages child-at-school policies admissions curriculum link
School Logo

Viscount Beaumont's

C of E Primary School

All can participate; all can enjoy, all can achieve.

Our life together is shaped by the Fruit of the Spirit, which is: ‘…love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control.’ Galatians Chapter 5:22-23

Contact Details

Enquiries - Please Contact:
​School Office Administrators - Mrs Tracy Sweeney and Mrs Emma Bee
Please note: If you request a paper copy of any of the information on the website, it will be provided free of charge.


Executive Headteacher: 

Mrs Jo Westaby

Miss Holly Coull

Chair of Governors:
Mr Peter Smitherman - If you wish to contact the Chair of Governors, please contact via school office


Miss Rikki Jones - If you wish to contact the SENCo, please contact via school office​

​Viscount Beaumont's CE (Aided) Primary School
Ashby Road
LE67 8FD

​01530 412480



A member of Oval Learning Trust:   
Registered office: Oakthorpe Primary School, School Street, Oakthorpe Swadlincote DE12 7RE England
Tel: 01530 270 383
Company no: 10404023