Scroll to content
01530 412480 ParentPay

All can participate; all can enjoy, all can achieve.

Enabling children to flourish and succeed

Who's Who

Executive HeadteacherJo Westaby
Head of School Ryder Smith 

Class Teacher  

Robins (EYFS)

Laura Sharpe 

Class Teacher 

Blackbirds (Year 1 and 2)

Louise Compton

Class  Teacher  

Swallows (Year 3 and 4)

Stefanie Moate

Class  Teacher  

Hawks (Year 5 and 6)

Samantha Lightfoot (Senior Teacher)
SENDCoRikki Jones
Higher Level Teaching AssistantSonia Hoult
Learning Support AssistantsSusan Buchan, Karen Pestell & Charlotte Dennis 
Office Manager

Emma Bee 

Midday SupervisorsKaren Pestell, Charlotte Dennis, Katie Gibbins, Samantha Hall
Premises OfficerMark Cole
School Crossing PatrolMary Redburn