Scroll to content
01530 412480 Arbor

All can participate; all can enjoy, all can achieve.

Enabling children to flourish and succeed

Meet our Team

Executive Headteacher & Deputy Designated Safeguarding LeadMrs J Westaby
Head of School & Designated Safeguarding LeadMrs H Ryder-Smith 
Deputy Designated Safeguarding LeadMiss S Lightfoot 
SENDCoMrs L Compton 
Senior Admin LeadMrs A Wall 
Office Manager Mrs E Bee
Premises Officer Mr S Noble 
Teacher (EYFS) RobinsMiss L Sharpe

Teacher (Year 1 and 2)


Mrs L Compton

Teacher  (Year 3 and 4)


Miss H Williams

Mr J Dolby- Molson ( Maternity Cover) 

Teacher  (Year 5 and 6)

Hawks & Senior Lead Teacher 

Miss S Lightfoot 
HLTAMrs S Hoult 
Learning Support AssistantMrs S Buchan
Learning Support AssistantMrs K Pestell
Learning Support AssistantMrs C Dennis 
Midday SupervisorMrs K Pestell
Midday SupervisorMrs C Dennis
Midday SupervisorMiss Litnievska
Midday SupervisorMiss S Hall